11 – 13 فبراير 2020

4:00م - 10:00م يوميًا

القاعة 1، مركز الرياض الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض

نبذة عن الحدث

يُعد HVAC R Expo Saudi أضخم حدث في منطقة الشرق الأوسط مخصّص لكل ما يتعلّق بمجال التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد.

هذا الحدث الذي تنعقد فعالياته على مدار ثلاثة أيام هو منصّة لا غنى عنها للمتخصّصين في مجال التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد حيث تسمح لهم بالتواصل والتعاون التجاري والوقوف على التقنيات والاتجاهات الجديدة، كما أنه يقدّم مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول والمعدّات المبتكرة في هذا المجال تعرضها المئات من الشركات المصنّعة على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي

يقدّم معرض HVAC R Expo Saudi أيضًا برنامجًا تعليميًا واسعًا يضمّ ورش عمل معتمدة للتطوير المهني المستمر يُتاح الحضور فيها مجانًا وترعاها نخبة من الخبراء المرموقين على الصعيد الإقليمي، من شركات مثل كاريير وسامسونج وميديا، لمشاركة أفكارهم حول مجموعة من أهم القضايا المطروحة على الساحة.

سيُقام معرض HVAC R Expo Saudi الذي تنظّمه دي إم جي إيفنتس الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وإفريقيا في الفترة من 11 إلى 13 فبراير 2020 بمركز الرياض الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض، وستنعقد الفعاليات في موقع مشترك مع معرض خدمات وحلول إدارة المنشآت FM Expo Saudi ومعرض خدمات وحلول التنظيف Saudi Clean Expo.

إعلامي عند فتح باب التسجيل

11 - 13 FEBRUARY 2020

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM DAILY

HALL 1 | RIYADH INTERNATIONAL

CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER

About us

HVAC R Expo Saudi is the largest, dedicated event in the region for all things HVAC R (i.e., heating, ventilation, air-conditioning and refrigeration).

An unmissable platform for HVAC R industry professionals to network, do business and discover new technologies and trends, the three-day event brings together a range of innovative HVAC R solutions and equipment from hundreds of local and international manufacturers

HVAC R Expo Saudi also offers a broad education agenda featuring free to attend and CPD-certified workshops curated by trusted regional experts from the likes of Carrier, Samsung, Midea and many more sharing their insight into some of the industry’s most pressing issues.

Organized by dmg events Middle East, Asia & Africa, and co-located with FM Expo Saudi and Saudi Clean Expo, HVAC R Expo Saudi will run from 11 to 13 February 2020 at the Riyadh International Convention & Exhibition Center.

INFORM ME WHEN REGISTRATION IS LIVE