11 – 13 فبراير 2020

4:00م - 10:00م يوميًا

القاعة 1، مركز الرياض الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض

مميزات المشاركة في معرض HVAC R Expo Saudi

جذب المشترين الجادّين إلى جناحك

نفخر بكوننا المنصة الوحيدة في المملكة العربية السعودية التي تجذب أكثر من 6,000 متخصّص معني بمجال التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد تحت سقف واحد، على مدار ثلاثة أيام. ويستثمر معرض HVAC R Expo Saudi بقوة في إجراء الأبحاث لضمان أن نجذب المديرين التنفيذيين البارزين وأهم صنّاع القرار لزيارة الحدث بهدف تقديم قيمة حقيقية للشركات العارضة.

 

 

سمعة ذات مصداقية وموثوقية في تنظيم المعارض المتميّزة

يتم تنظيم معرض HVAC R Expo Saudi من قِبل شركة دي إم جي إيفنتس، المدعومة بأكثر من 3 عقود من الخبرة في تنظيم الفعاليات على مستوى العالم. وتستوفي شركتنا معايير الجودة الدولية المعتمدة من مؤسسات ذات مصداقية في المجال مثل الرابطة العالمية لصناعة المعارض (يو إف آي) ورابطة منظمي الفعاليات (أيه إي أو).

مهمتنا هي ترويج أعمالك

بدءًا من اليوم الذي تسجِّل فيه كعارض، سيعمل فريقنا التسويقي بشكلٍ وثيق معك لضمان أنك تروِّج لمشاركتك بشكلٍ جيد قبل الحدث. وفي هذا العام، تم ترشيح فريقنا التسويقي لجائزة أفضل حملة تسويقية للفعاليات لعام 2018 في إطار جوائز الشرق الأوسط للفعاليات الخاصة والمعارض (إم إي إس إي)، لذا يمكنك التأكّد من أن خبرتهم ستساعدك على تحقيق أقصى تغطية.

تعزيز النتائج الملموسة من خلال تتبُّع الزوّار

للتكامل مع أهداف أعمالك وزيادة مبيعاتك المحتملة، فإننا نشجعك على إجراء مسح ضوئي وتسجيل بيانات جميع زوّار جناحك باستخدام تطبيق Lead-Retrieval الخاص بنا. ويمكنك تنزيل البيانات التي تمسحها ضوئيًا للاحتفاظ بها في سجلاتك واستخدامها في عمليات المتابعة المستقبلية من قِبل فريق مبيعاتك.

 

استمع إلى عارضينا وهم يشاركون قصة نجاحهم حول كيفية استفادتهم من المشاركة في معرض HVAC R Expo Saudi.

22 – 24 JUMADA AL AWWAL 1440 HIJRI

28 - 30 JANUARY 2019

16:00 - 22:00 DAILY

RIYADH INTERNATIONAL

CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER

GET YOUR FREE ENTRY BADGE

BENEFITS OF EXHIBITING AT HVACR EXPO

BRINGING SERIOUS BUYERS TO YOU

We pride ourselves in being the only platform in Saudi Arabia to bring over 6,000 HVACR-related professionals under one roof, over three days. HVACR Expo Saudi invests heavily in conducting research to ensure we have top-profile executives and key decision makers visit the event to provide true value to our exhibitors.

 

CREDIBLE & RELIABLE REPUTATION FOR EXHIBITION EXCELLENCE

HVACR Expo Saudi is organised by dmg events, backed by over 3 decades of experience in organising events globally. Our company meets international quality standards endorsed by credible industry institutions like UFI (the global Association of the Exhibition Industry) and AEO.

 

PROMOTING YOUR BUSINESS, IS OUR BUSINESS

Right from the day you sign up as an exhibitor, our dedicated marketing team will work closely with you to ensure you are promoting your participation well before the event. This year, our marketing team was nominated for delivering the best event marketing campaign of the year 2018 by MESE Awards, so you can be assured their expertise will help you achieve maximum coverage.

 

ENABLING TANGIBLE RESULTS THROUGH VISITOR TRACKING

To complement your business objectives and increase your sales pipeline, we encourage you to scan and capture details of all visitors to your stand using our very own Lead-Retrieval app. The data you scan can be downloaded for your records and future follow-ups by your sales team.

 

 

Hear our exhibitors as they share their success story on how they benefitted by exhibiting at HVACR Expo Saudi

 

Testimonials